Easily Delete a Customer from your All Customers section!
Go to All Customers and select the member(s) you wish to delete, then select the Delete Customer Icon.
- Deleting a customer can not be undone!
- You can only delete customers that do not have registration attached to them (App Users) or Additional Users.
When deleting an App User (a user who has logged into your app but has no registrations associated with their account) you will see this message:
When deleting an additional user, you will receive this message:
After deleting an Additional User, all of their previous registrations will be moved to the primary buyer profile they were associated with.
If you try and delete a Customer with existing registrations, you will receive an error message:
For these customers, you can either disable their accounts or merge their accounts to delete the unwanted buyer profiles.
Here is a video overview of this feature: