Do your students need to cancel or reschedule a class they scheduled with you? No problem! They can do this quickly/easily using their confirmation email or the MyStudio mobile or web app.
Cancel/Reschedule Through Email
After a member has scheduled a class/appointment, they receive a confirmation email. Within that email, there is a button for the member to "cancel" or "reschedule".
When they click this button they will be taken to a separate page that gives them the option to cancel or to reschedule.
If they click reschedule they will be taken to the scheduler for that particular class
Once they choose their class they receive a confirmation with a "reschedule" button.
Your students will receive a confirmation of the change online where they can cancel or reschedule again as needed:
Additionally, they will receive a confirmation email for the new time:
If your student selects "Cancel" instead of "Reschedule," a message will ask them if they are sure.
After they click yes, they will be prompted to choose a new class/appointment.
If they would like to register, they can proceed as normal and they will receive a confirmation email of their registration.
If they do not wish to schedule a new class, they can simply close the window!
Cancel/Reschedule Through the App
To cancel or reschedule classes through the app, your students will need to log in > click the three-bar menu > select My Account > Purchase Summary > Class Schedule.
From their Upcoming Classes, your students can either cancel or reschedule their classes:
This works for both the Mobile App and the Web App URL:
PLEASE NOTE: You can restrict how soon before the class/appointment start time your members can cancel/reschedule or turn off canceling and rescheduling altogether by going to Class Scheduler > Settings: