If for any reason you need to disable a member's app access - go to All Customers > Search bar - Name > click the check box next to the buyer's name > icon menubar - Disable Member Portal Access Icon.

If a member's member app access has been disabled you will see the member app icon will have a red line through it.

Made a mistake or need to give a member who was previously disabled from member app access, accessibility? Don't fret this CAN be undone!

From anywhere in the All Customers section - Click the buyer's name.

Underneath the buyer's name click the member app access icon on the left-hand menu bar >

A Dialog box will populate. The button will say "Enable Access" Click "enable Access" and then click "OK".

The member will now have access to the member app!

Did this answer your question?