Welcome to the My Account section of your customer's member portal - Web App version! -- To see our mobile app version, please click here.
This is where your members and customers can:
View their full registration and purchase history
Cancel and reschedule upcoming classes
Update their customer and participant information
and update their payment method!
How to Access The My Account Section
When your customers log into the web app and click the three-bar menu, they can click on My Account and be taken to their full account overview! -- Learn more about how to access the web app here!
PLEASE NOTE: If your customer has any failed payments, a pop-up window will appear letting them know which payments failed and prompting them to update their payment method.
They will not be able to access the rest of their account without updating their payment method and processing the failed payments -- learn more about our failed payment automation system here!
The first section, which automatically opens, is your customer's Purchase Summary.
Here, your customers can view all of their purchases/registrations for all Classes, Memberships, Trials, Events, Retail, and Miscellaneous Charges:
From Purchase Summary > Class Schedule > Upcoming, customers can also cancel and reschedule their upcoming classes:
Primary Payment Method
From this second section, customers can update their primary payment method for future purchases AND apply it to existing memberships or recurring billing schedules.
This works for both Credit Cards and ACH Bank Accounts -- Learn more about ACH here!
PLEASE NOTE: If your customer updates their recurring payment method from credit card to ACH or vice versa, they will see a screen that looks like this, confirming their new total with the updated ACH or credit card processing fees.
This section allows your customers to view their buyer profile information and update it as needed. This is also where your customers can add additional emails to be cc'ed on all their communications!
PLEASE NOTE: this will only affect the information saved on their buyer profile and not the information saved on existing memberships or their login email!
Lastly, your customers can view and edit their existing participant profiles!