Accidentally created an extra participant? No problem! Please follow these easy steps to merge participants in your Buyer's Profile.

Go to your All Customers section and click on the buyer's name to get started:

From the Info section, click the trashcan icon for the participant you wish to remove:

Select "OK":

Then follow the steps below:

This will move all memberships, purchases, and registrations to that correct participant you selected:

PLEASE NOTE: This process cannot be undone - please double-check before you confirm the deletion/merge!

Did this answer your question?