This is how it looks for your members when they cancel or reschedule their classes in the MyStudio Web App.

To see the mobile app version of these instructions, please click here!

To see how students can cancel/reschedule their classes via email, click here!

Step 1: Go to their My Account > Purchase Summary

When your customers log into the web app and click the three-bar menu, they can click on My Account to be taken to their account section.

The customer's Purchase Summary will automatically open -- learn more about the Member Portal > My Account (Web App Version) here!

Step 2: Click on Class Schedule

Your customer will need to make sure they are viewing their Upcoming classes for this process:

Step 3: Cancel or Reschedule as Needed

From here, your students can just click a button to either cancel...

...or reschedule their classes:

It's that easy!


PLEASE NOTE: You can restrict how soon before the class/appointment start time your members can cancel/reschedule or turn off canceling and rescheduling altogether by going to Services and Products > Classes & Appointments > Settings:

Learn more about your Classes & Appointments > Settings here!

Did this answer your question?