To manage your existing Trial Options, go to Services and Products > Trials:

In the bottom left corner of each option, there are different buttons to manage the trial option.

Manage Participants will open up your filtered participant list in the All Customers section:

Edit allows you to update or make changes to an existing trial -- for more details on these steps, please click here.

Copy URL copies the custom URL for that particular trial option to your clipboard so you can share it via social media, email, embed it in your website, etc.

Duplicate will create a new trial option by copying the details, pricing, etc. from the existing trial. This will help not having to create an option from scratch!

Did this answer your question?