Once the data from your Membership Migration is imported you can manage the members who are pending migration in All Customers > Participants > Pending Migration:

Buyer's Name

Clicking on each Buyer's name will show you more details of the membership.

From here you can add payment information or delete this member:

PLEASE NOTE: If you need to make any changes/updates to this customer's information you will need to delete them and re-import them into the system.

You can also view their upcoming payment information:

NOTE: The next payment date is automatically adjusted while your member is in the Pending Migration list. If your member does not update their billing method 6 days before their next payment date, the system will automatically update that billing date to the next month.

Automated Migration Email

You can edit the automation email, pause/start the automated migration email process, and also resend the Automated Migration Email at any time by selecting a student(s) and using the "Send Migration Email" button.

Learn more about the Automated Migration Email here.

Activate Membership

Manually activate memberships early (without updated payment information) using the Activate Membership button:

After clicking you will see this message:

Continue to see this message:

NOTE: Selecting YES will send the Automated Migration Email to your member to update their payment information. Selecting NO will activate the membership without sending the email.

You will now be able to view your active member by clicking All Customers > Participants > Programs > Active!

NOTE: Once a member is active, you can still update their payment manually or send your members a link to update their payment method via email.

Manually update their payment method or send them the email by clicking All Customers > Participants > Programs > click Participant's Name to open their Registration Details:

Sending the link will allow the customer to update via email:

Other Miscellaneous Options

In addition to the features above you can also send emails to one, all, or some of your Pending Migration members, export a CSV file, delete anyone from the list, or import a new list:

Did this answer your question?