Need to delete a participant? No problem - just transfer their information to another participant and remove them from your system!


Step 1: To get started, click on the participant you wish to delete:

Step 2: Then click their main Customer Profile:

Step 3: Visit the Info section for this Customer Profile and click the trash can icon for the participant you wish to remove:

Step 4: Select "OK":

and follow the steps below:

This will move all memberships, purchases, and registrations to that correct participant you selected:

PLEASE NOTE: This process cannot be undone - please double-check before you confirm the deletion/merge!

Did this answer your question?