All Customers

Disable Member App Access

Learn how to disable a cancelled members app access

If for any reason you need to disable a member's app access - go to All Customers > Search bar - Name > click the check box next to the buyer's name > icon menubar - Disable Member Portal Access Icon.

 

If a member's member app access has been disabled you will see the member app icon will have a red line through it.

 

Made a mistake or need to give a member who was previously disabled from member app access, accessibility? Don't fret this CAN be undone!

 

Click the buyer's name and go to their Buyer Profile:

 

Underneath the buyer's name click the member app access icon on the left-hand menu bar >

 

A Dialog box will populate. The button will say "Enable Access" Click "enable Access" and then click "OK".

 

The member will now have access to the member app!