Participants

Manage Your Participants - Events

View, edit, and manage all event registrations

From your All Customers > Events you will be able to do all of the following:

  • Send communication (mobile and email)

  • View, filter, and export registrant information

  • Add a new participant to an event

  • View and edit individual event registrant details

  • Delete event registrations

  • Cancel and/or refund events

  • View registrant event details, participant information, event history, and payment details!


 

You can easily access your event participants by going to All Customers > Events:

 

 


 

Navigating the Events Section

 

Easily sort your Events list by Live/Past/Draft, Event Categories, specific Event Dates, Orders/Cancellations & Refunds, Levels/Ranks, and Ages:

 

 

Select an Event Category to select a specific Event Date within that category:

 

 

Select participants and send Mobile Messages, Emails, or Export a CSV file:

 

 

Select "Add New Participant" to manually add a new event registration. You will be redirected to your Point of Sale where you can finish inputting the member's information:

 

 


 

Event Information

 

You may view your participant's full Event Information by clicking the participant's name to navigate through their Event Details, Participant Info, Event History, and Payment Details:

 

 

Event Details

Participant Info

Event History

  • View Event related history such as registration dates or cancellations

  • Add new notes and Event History

Payment Details

  • View full history of payments made (if any) for this Event

     


 

Delete Registration

 

An Event Registration can be deleted by going to All Customers > Events > select Participant > Delete:

 

 

NOTE: If there are payments within an Event Registration, then the Event will have to be refunded first before deleting the Event Registration. You will see this message:

 

 

 

Cancel and/or Refund Event

 

To cancel and/or refund an Event, you will need to select the Event Registration for a participant through All Customers > Events > select Participant name.

 

You will then click on the Pencil icon > edit Quantity to 0 > click the Save icon:

 

You can choose to cancel with or without a refund.